On Saturday, June 29, 2019, the Rotary Club of Key Largo held their annual awards and installation dinner.  Out going president, Jen McComb, passed on the tradition of the Key to Success to incoming president, Laura Lietaert.  The tradition of the Key was started by past president Nancy Alvarez, who wanted to find a way to pass on words of wisdom to each new president in the line.